(Mixed by youANDme)

01. Ingo Boss - Junghof Love Star
02. Dana Ruh - If You Don\'t Know A Name
03. Kevin de Vries - My Blurred Dream
04. Vince Watson - Speaker Freaker
05. Mano Le Tough - Vanishing Landscapes
06. youANDme - Claret Loss
07. Einzelkind - Aya Curanderito
08. Azimute - The Secret (Cristi Cons Remix)
09. Sven Väth - L\'Esperanza (Michael Mayer Remix)
10. Daniel Stefanik - Rush
11. Christian Burkhardt - Karambolage
12. Traumer - Kiraf
13. youANDme - Jungle Book

Cocoon Website:

Cocoon Recordings has been founded in the year 2000 as a part of the Cocoon Music Event GmbH. Sven Väth has initiated Cocoon Recordings in order to complete the Cocoon platform as a supporting tool for young artists in Electronic Music. The label philosophy is as simple as demanding: helping young producers and DJs to release their music without depending on Major Label structures. The releases can mainly be assigned to the genres Techno and House.

Cocoon Recordings as a label and Sven Väth as an artist stand for the use of vinyl as sound carrier, also in the future. Admittedly, the Digital Division of Cocoon Recordings has also been set up in 2008 and the numbers of downloads are indeed enjoyable. However, the label\'s focus is on vinyl, now and in the future. In order to complete the range of services that Cocoon Recordings offers, the publishing company Cocoon Publishing was founded in 2010.
cocoon, mix, techno, 2019
Be the first to comment